Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Amphibischer Bagger > Radbagger > Verkauf von Amphibienbaggern mit hohem Wirkungsgrad

Verkauf von Amphibienbaggern mit hohem Wirkungsgrad
Verkauf von Amphibienbaggern mit hohem Wirkungsgrad
Verkauf von Amphibienbaggern mit hohem Wirkungsgrad
Verkauf von Amphibienbaggern mit hohem Wirkungsgrad
Verkauf von Amphibienbaggern mit hohem Wirkungsgrad

Verkauf von Amphibienbaggern mit hohem Wirkungsgrad

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

    Art: Kettenbagger

    Verwendung: Spezialbagger

    Löffel: Löffelbagger

    Übertragung: Hydraulische Übertragung

    Laufwerkstyp: Elektrischer Antrieb

    Eimerkapazität: 1,0 ~ 1,5m³

    Größe: Mittelgroße

    Zertifizierung: CE

    Bedingung: Neu

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Paket

    Produktivität: 300set

    Marke: JYSW

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: Binzhou Shandong

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: High supply capacity

    Zertifikate : CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS-Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Hafen: Qingdao Port

Produktbeschreibung


Der Amphibienbagger ist eine Art Mehrzweckbagger, der sich für den Betrieb an Land, für weiche Böden im Sumpf und für Flachwasserbetrieb eignet. Das Laufgerät ist mit einem Katamaran-Schwimmrahmenkonstruktions-Raupenrahmen und einem versiegelten Box-Raupenbrett ausgestattet, um ein sicheres Schwimmen auf dem Wasser sicherzustellen. Verstärkte superlange Arbeitsgeräte und spezielle strukturelle Stiftverbinder sowie ein effizienter Drehmechanismus verbessern die Betriebsqualität und die Produktionseffizienz. Das schöne Erscheinungsbild, die geräumige und gut ausgestattete Kabine sowie das präzise Sound- und Lichtalarmsystem reduzieren die Ermüdung des Langzeitbetriebs und verbessern den Bedienkomfort. Die perfekte Abstimmung zwischen fortschrittlichem Hydrauliksystem und Motor kann zusammengesetzte Aktionen realisieren und gleichzeitig hohe Effizienz, zuverlässige Arbeit und hohe Wirtschaftlichkeit gewährleisten.

Die Erweiterung des Pontons ist für unser Unternehmen einzigartig. Das bedeutet, dass das Gerät den Abstand zwischen zwei Pontons in einem bestimmten Bereich einstellen kann. Die Balken sind mit einem hydraulischen Steuersystem ausgestattet, das bei hohen Sicherheitsanforderungen leicht zu bedienen ist. Wenn während des Bauprozesses die enge Arbeitsumgebung angetroffen wird, kann der Abstand zwischen zwei Pontons während der Arbeit minimiert werden. Die Anpassung des Abstands an eine geeignete Größe in einem weiten Bereich erhöht die Stabilität des Fahrgestells und verbessert die Arbeitseffizienz.

Nachdem die Kette über einen bestimmten Zeitraum verwendet wurde, erhöht sich die Steigung aufgrund der Abnutzung der Bolzenbuchse, wodurch die gesamte Kette länger wird und beim Gehen die Kette abrutscht oder rutscht. Dies wird die Operation ernsthaft beeinträchtigen. Die Spannvorrichtung kann durch Einstellen der Position des Kettenrads sicherstellen, dass der Kettenstift und die Antriebszahnradzähne richtig eingerastet sind. Das Anziehen der Schrauben ist für unseren Ponton Standard. Wie auch immer, das Anziehen des Zylinders ist viel einfacher als das Anziehen der Schrauben. Das Anziehen der Schrauben ist einfacher zu bedienen, wodurch das gesamte Laufsystem stabiler und effizienter wird.


011012013014015

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

Das Pontonmaterial besteht aus AH36-Gefäß-Spezialmaterial und 6061T6-Aluminiumlegierung mit hochfestem Material. Das Korrosionsschutzmittel verwendet Sandstrahl- und Sandstrahltechnologie, die die Nutzungsdauer effektiv verbessern. Vernünftiges Strukturdesign und Finite-Elemente-Analyse für zerstörende Prüfungen vor Ort gewährleisten die Tragfähigkeit und Sicherheit des Pontons.

Der Spuder- und Hydraulikmechanismus ist in den geschlossenen Schraubstock integriert, der auf beiden Seiten des Amphibienbaggers installiert ist. Die hydraulische Leistung kann verwendet werden, um die Neigung oder die Positionierung nach oben und unten zu steuern. Seine Länge wird durch die Tiefe des Arbeitsbereichs bestimmt. Die Spuds werden beim Arbeiten aufgerichtet, und der Hydraulikmechanismus wird gestartet, um ihn in den Schlamm einzusetzen. Die Verwendung von Spud verbessert die Stabilität des Gerätebetriebs in Wasser erheblich.

Einfaches Marschland-Management und Wiederaufbau von Flächen mit niedrigem Ertrag, Wasserumleitung und Salz-Alkali-Land, Wiederaufbau und städtische Wasserversorgung; Strandbehandlung und Meerestechnik, seichtes Öl- und Gasbrunnenstandort-Engineering, Tailings, Photovoltaik, Rekultivierung, Baggern. Aushubarbeiten, Baggerarbeiten, Böschungsarbeiten, Böschungsarbeiten, Böschungen, Bau von Drainagerohrleitungen, Hochwasserschutz und Rettung im Baggerarbeiten.


Produktgruppe : Amphibischer Bagger > Radbagger

Anfrage versenden

Michael

Mr. Michael

Telefonnummer:86-0543-3112821

Fax:86-0543-3112821

Mobiltelefon:+8615762111966

E-Mail-Adresse:excavator2019@hotmail.com

Firmenadresse:NO.301Guangqing road,Binzhou New &High Tech Development Zone, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mr. Kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Amphibious Excavator > Wheel Excavator > High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale

High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale

High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

    Type: Crawler Excavator

    Usage: Special Excavator

    Bucket: Backhoe

    Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

    Drive Type: Electric Drive

    Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

    Size: Medium-Sized

    Certification: CE

    Condition: New

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Packaging: package

    Productivity: 300set

    Brand: JYSW

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Binzhou Shandong

    Supply Ability: High supply capacity

    Certificate: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description


The Amphibious Excavator is a kind of multi-purpose Excavator suitable for land, swamp soft ground and shallow water operation. The walking device adopts catamaran floating box structure crawler frame and sealed box crawler board to ensure safe swimming on water. Strengthened super-long working devices and special structural pin connectors, as well as efficient rotary mechanism, improve the quality of operation and production efficiency. Beautiful appearance, spacious and well-equipped cab and concise sound and light alarm system reduce fatigue of long-term operation and improve the comfort of operation. The perfect match between advanced hydraulic system and engine can realize compound action and ensure high efficiency, reliable work and high economy at the same time.

The pontoon expansion is unique to our company. It means that the device can be adjusted the distance between two pontoons in a certain range. The beams are equipped with hydraulic control system, which is easy to operate with high safetty. During the construction process ,if the narrow working environment is encountered,Distance between two pontoons can be minimized while working .Adjusting the spacing to a suitable size in a wide area enhances the stability of the chassis and improves work efficiency.

After the chain is used for a period of time, the pitch will increase due to the wear of the pin bushing,which will make the whole chain become longer and cause the chain shedding or slippery when walking. It will seriously affect the operation. The tensioning device can ensure that the chain pin and the driving gear teeth are properly engaged by adjusting the position of thesprocket. The bolt tightening is standard for our pontoon .However cylinder tightening is much easier to operate than bolt tightening. The bolt tightening is easier to operate ,making the whole walking system more stable and efficient.


011012013014015

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

The pontoon material is made of AH36 vessel special material and 6061T6 aluminum alloy with high strength material. The anti-corrosion treat adopts sandblasting and shot blasting technology ,which effectively improve the usage life. Reasonable structurai design and finite element analysis on -site destrucative testing ensure the bearing capacity and safety of the pontoon.

The spud and hydraulic mechanism are integrated in the closed vice pontoon, which are installed on both sides of the amphibious excavator. The hydraulic power can be uesd to control the tilting or up-and-down positioning. Its length is determined by the depth of the working area.The spuds are erected when working, then the hydraulic mechanism is started to insert it into the mud. The use of spud will greatly improve the stability of equipment operation in water.

Plain marshland management and low-yield land reconstruction,water diversion projects and saline-alkali land, reconstruction and urban water supply projects; beach treatment and sea-related engineering ,shallow sea oil and gas well location engineering ,tailings, photovoltaic engineering,reclamation,dredging.Excavation,dredging,slope repairing,embankment,drainage pipe erection,flood control and rescue in dredging.


Looking for ideal Wide Range of Uses Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Desilting and Sewerage Excavator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterloo Farming Project Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Amphibious Excavator > Wheel Excavator

Send Inquiry

Kevin

Mr. Kevin

Email:

kevin@jyexcavator.net

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0533-2182661

Fax:86-0533-2182661

Mobile Phone:+8613793311676Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kevin@jyexcavator.net

Address:NO.301, Guangqing Road, High-Tech Development Zone, Binzhou, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong