Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات حفارة,الحفارة والصرف الصحي,حفارة مشروع الزراعة المائية

حفارة ذات كفاءة عالية للبيع

حصة ل:  
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

اكتب: حفارات زحافة

استعمال: حفار خاص

دلو: حفار

انتقال: ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي

نوع القيادة: محرك كهربائي

قدرة دلو: 1.0 ~ 1.5m³

بحجم: حجم متوسط

شهادة: CE

شرط: الجديد

Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صفقة

إنتاجية: 300set

علامة تجارية: JYSW

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: بينزهو شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: High supply capacity

الشهادات: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: ZZW18E14460ROM

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج


الحفارة البرمائية هي نوع من الحفارات متعددة الأغراض المناسبة للأرض والأرض الناعمة والمستنقعات وتشغيل المياه الضحلة. يستخدم جهاز المشي إطار الزاحف هيكل عائم مربع طوف ولوحة الزاحف صندوق مختومة لضمان السباحة آمنة على الماء. تعمل أجهزة التشغيل الطويلة جدًا والموصلات ذات الدبابيس الهيكلية الخاصة ، بالإضافة إلى آلية الدوران الفعالة ، على تحسين جودة التشغيل وكفاءة الإنتاج. المظهر الجميل والكابينة الفسيحة والمجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ونظام إنذار الصوت والضوء المختصر يقلل من إجهاد التشغيل على المدى الطويل ويحسن راحة التشغيل. يمكن أن تحقق التوافق التام بين النظام الهيدروليكي المتقدم والمحرك حركة مركبة وتضمن الكفاءة العالية والعمل الموثوق والاقتصاد العالي في نفس الوقت.

التوسع عائم فريد لشركتنا. وهذا يعني أنه يمكن ضبط الجهاز المسافة بين طوافين في نطاق معين. العوارض مزودة بنظام تحكم هيدروليكي ، يسهل تشغيله بأمان عالي. أثناء عملية البناء ، إذا تمت مصادفة بيئة العمل الضيقة ، يمكن تقليل المسافة بين عظمتين أثناء العمل ، وتعديل المسافات إلى حجم مناسب في مساحة واسعة يعزز ثبات الهيكل ويحسن كفاءة العمل.

بعد استخدام السلسلة لفترة من الوقت ، تزداد درجة الملل بسبب تآكل جلبة الدبوس ، مما يجعل السلسلة بأكملها أطول وتتسبب في سفك السلسلة أو زلقها عند المشي. وسوف تؤثر تأثيرا خطيرا على العملية. يمكن لجهاز الشد التأكد من أن دبوس السلسلة وأسنان تروس القيادة مشغولة بشكل صحيح من خلال ضبط موضع الفسبت. تشديد البراغي هو المعيار لدينا عوامة. ومع ذلك تشديد اسطوانة هو أسهل بكثير من العمل من تشديد الترباس. تشديد البراغي أسهل في التشغيل ، مما يجعل نظام المشي بأكمله أكثر استقرارًا وفعالية.


011012013014015

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

مصنوعة من مواد عائم AH36 سفينة المواد الخاصة و 6061T6 سبائك الألومنيوم مع مواد عالية القوة. تعتمد المعالجة المضادة للتآكل على تقنية السفع الرملي بالرصاص ، مما يحسن بشكل فعال من عمر الاستخدام. يضمن تصميم الهيكل المعقول والتحليل الدقيق للعناصر المحددة في الموقع القدرة على تحمل وسلامة العوامة.

يتم دمج آلية السحب والإصلاح الهيدروليكي في عائم الإغلاق المغلق ، والذي تم تثبيته على جانبي حفارة البرمائية. يمكن أن تكون القدرة الهيدروليكية uesd للتحكم في الإمالة أو تحديد المواقع لأعلى ولأسفل. يتم تحديد طوله حسب عمق منطقة العمل. يتم تركيب الأكوام عند العمل ، ثم تبدأ الآلية الهيدروليكية لإدخالها في الوحل. استخدام spud سوف يحسن كثيرا من استقرار تشغيل المعدات في الماء.

إدارة المستنقعات البسيطة وإعادة إعمار الأراضي منخفضة الغلة ومشاريع تحويل المياه والأراضي المالحة القلوية وإعادة الإعمار ومشاريع إمدادات المياه في المناطق الحضرية ؛ معالجة الشواطئ والهندسة المتعلقة بالبحر ، هندسة موقع بئر زيت الغاز والمياه الضحلة ، المخلفات ، الهندسة الكهروضوئية ، الاستصلاح ، التجريف. أعمال الحفر ، التجريف ، إصلاح المنحدرات ، السدود ، تركيب أنابيب الصرف الصحي ، التحكم في الفيضان والإنقاذ في أعمال التجريف.


صورة المنتج
  • حفارة ذات كفاءة عالية للبيع
  • حفارة ذات كفاءة عالية للبيع
  • حفارة ذات كفاءة عالية للبيع
  • حفارة ذات كفاءة عالية للبيع
  • حفارة ذات كفاءة عالية للبيع
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Michael
    Mr. Michael
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Michael Mr. Michael
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mr. Kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Amphibious Excavator > Wheel Excavator > High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale

High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale
High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale

High-efficiency amphibious excavator sale

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

    Type: Crawler Excavator

    Usage: Special Excavator

    Bucket: Backhoe

    Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

    Drive Type: Electric Drive

    Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

    Size: Medium-Sized

    Certification: CE

    Condition: New

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Packaging: package

    Productivity: 300set

    Brand: JYSW

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Binzhou Shandong

    Supply Ability: High supply capacity

    Certificate: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description


The Amphibious Excavator is a kind of multi-purpose Excavator suitable for land, swamp soft ground and shallow water operation. The walking device adopts catamaran floating box structure crawler frame and sealed box crawler board to ensure safe swimming on water. Strengthened super-long working devices and special structural pin connectors, as well as efficient rotary mechanism, improve the quality of operation and production efficiency. Beautiful appearance, spacious and well-equipped cab and concise sound and light alarm system reduce fatigue of long-term operation and improve the comfort of operation. The perfect match between advanced hydraulic system and engine can realize compound action and ensure high efficiency, reliable work and high economy at the same time.

The pontoon expansion is unique to our company. It means that the device can be adjusted the distance between two pontoons in a certain range. The beams are equipped with hydraulic control system, which is easy to operate with high safetty. During the construction process ,if the narrow working environment is encountered,Distance between two pontoons can be minimized while working .Adjusting the spacing to a suitable size in a wide area enhances the stability of the chassis and improves work efficiency.

After the chain is used for a period of time, the pitch will increase due to the wear of the pin bushing,which will make the whole chain become longer and cause the chain shedding or slippery when walking. It will seriously affect the operation. The tensioning device can ensure that the chain pin and the driving gear teeth are properly engaged by adjusting the position of thesprocket. The bolt tightening is standard for our pontoon .However cylinder tightening is much easier to operate than bolt tightening. The bolt tightening is easier to operate ,making the whole walking system more stable and efficient.


011012013014015

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

The pontoon material is made of AH36 vessel special material and 6061T6 aluminum alloy with high strength material. The anti-corrosion treat adopts sandblasting and shot blasting technology ,which effectively improve the usage life. Reasonable structurai design and finite element analysis on -site destrucative testing ensure the bearing capacity and safety of the pontoon.

The spud and hydraulic mechanism are integrated in the closed vice pontoon, which are installed on both sides of the amphibious excavator. The hydraulic power can be uesd to control the tilting or up-and-down positioning. Its length is determined by the depth of the working area.The spuds are erected when working, then the hydraulic mechanism is started to insert it into the mud. The use of spud will greatly improve the stability of equipment operation in water.

Plain marshland management and low-yield land reconstruction,water diversion projects and saline-alkali land, reconstruction and urban water supply projects; beach treatment and sea-related engineering ,shallow sea oil and gas well location engineering ,tailings, photovoltaic engineering,reclamation,dredging.Excavation,dredging,slope repairing,embankment,drainage pipe erection,flood control and rescue in dredging.


Looking for ideal Wide Range of Uses Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Desilting and Sewerage Excavator are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Waterloo Farming Project Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Amphibious Excavator > Wheel Excavator

Send Inquiry

Kevin

Mr. Kevin

Email:

kevin@jyexcavator.net

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0533-2182661

Fax:86-0533-2182661

Mobile Phone:+8613793311676Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kevin@jyexcavator.net

Address:NO.301, Guangqing Road, High-Tech Development Zone, Binzhou, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong