Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Michael Mr. Michael
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Excavatrice amphibie JY > Excavatrice amphibie de terres humides moyennes

Excavatrice amphibie de terres humides moyennes

Incoterm:
FOB,CFR
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port
Share:
  • Description du produit
Overview
Product Attributes

ModèleJYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

marqueJYSW

TypePelle sur chenilles

UsageExcavatrice spéciale

SeauRétrocaveuse

TransmissionTransmission hydraulique

Type de lecteurConduite de combustion interne

Capacité du godet1,0 ~ 1,5 m³

TailleDe taille moyenne

CertificationCE, ISO9001: 2000

ConditionNouveau

Ton Level10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Détails d'emballagepaquet

productivité300set

transportOcean,Land

Lieu d'origineBinzhou Shandong

Capacité d'approvisionnementHigh supply capacity

Certificats CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

Code SHZZW18E14460ROM

HafenQingdao Port,Tianjin Port

IncotermFOB,CFR

Délai de livraison20 jours

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
paquet


Dans un esprit de sérénité et de créativité, avec la qualité respectée comme moteur et l’intégrité comme fondement du développement de Jin Yi, nous créerons un meilleur avenir et un nouvel éclat sous la direction du président Wang Xuejun et la coordination des employés de tous les départements. .

L'équipement Jinyi est spécialisé dans la production et la fabrication de pelles amphibies. Les excavatrices amphibies que nous fabriquons travaillent normalement à une profondeur d’un mètre. Il peut être largement utilisé dans la mise en valeur des lacs, la gestion des fossés, la construction de hauts-fonds, de marécages et d’autres environnements de sédimentation. Son avantage est plusieurs fois supérieur à celui d’une pelle simple.

L'équipement Jinyi est une société de production professionnelle de pelles terrestres et hydrauliques. Nos produits sont largement utilisés dans les projets de conservation de l’eau, d’élimination des boues de rivière et de traitement des eaux dans les constructions urbaines, les zones humides et les marécages ainsi que dans le développement des ressources et l’amélioration de l’environnement des rivières, des lacs, des mers et des plages.

L’excavatrice amphibie est une sorte d’excavatrice polyvalente adaptée à la terre, aux marécages mous et aux opérations en eaux peu profondes. Le dispositif de marche adopte un cadre de chenille à structure de boîte flottante en catamaran et un panneau de chenille à boîte scellée pour assurer une baignade en toute sécurité sur l'eau. Des dispositifs de travail ultra-longs renforcés et des connecteurs à broches structurels spéciaux, ainsi qu'un mécanisme rotatif efficace, améliorent la qualité de fonctionnement et l'efficacité de la production. Une belle apparence, une cabine spacieuse et bien équipée et un système d'alarme sonore et lumineux concis réduisent la fatigue liée aux opérations à long terme et améliorent le confort d'utilisation. La combinaison parfaite entre le système hydraulique avancé et le moteur permet de réaliser une action composée tout en garantissant un rendement élevé, un travail fiable et une économie élevée.

Les dents du seau sur le seau coupent le sol et le mettent dans le seau. Une fois le sol rempli, le godet est soulevé et pivoté jusqu'au point de déchargement pour décharger le sol. Ensuite, le plateau tournant est tourné et le godet est abaissé jusqu'à la surface de la pelle hydraulique pour la prochaine opération. Ce produit est largement utilisé dans les projets de conservation de l'eau, le dragage des rivières et le traitement des eaux dans la construction urbaine, les marais de zones humides et la mise en valeur des rivières, des lacs, des mers et des plages, la gestion et le développement de mines salines-alcalines, la transformation des étangs à crevettes , sauvetage en cas d’inondation, amélioration de l’environnement et autres environnements techniques complexes.


2019012308385314222019012308374320190121140307

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

La gestion des plaines marécageuses et la reconstruction de terres à faible rendement, les projets de dérivation de l'eau et les terres salines-alcalines, la reconstruction et les projets d'approvisionnement en eau en milieu urbain; traitement des plages et ingénierie liée à la mer, ingénierie de localisation de puits de pétrole et de gaz en mer peu profonde, résidus miniers, ingénierie photovoltaïque, restauration, dragage.Excavation, dragage, réparation de talus, remblai, construction de canalisations de drainage, contrôle des inondations et sauvetage en dragage


Groupes de Produits : Excavatrice amphibie JY

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *À:
    Mr. Michael
  • *message:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Envoyer Une Demande

Michael

Mr. Michael

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0543-3112821

Fax:86-0543-3112821

Portable:+8615762111966

E-mail :

Adresse De Compagnie:NO.301Guangqing road,Binzhou New &High Tech Development Zone, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong

site mobile

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mr. Kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > JY Amphibious Excavator > Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator

Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator

Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

    Type: Crawler Excavator

    Usage: Special Excavator

    Bucket: Backhoe

    Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

    Drive Type: Internal Combustion Drive

    Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

    Size: Medium-Sized

    Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2000

    Condition: New

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Packaging: package

    Productivity: 300set

    Brand: JYSW

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Binzhou Shandong

    Supply Ability: High supply capacity

    Certificate: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description


In a spirit of enaction and creative, with quality respected as the lifeblood and integrity as the foundation for Jin Yi`s development, we will create better future and new brilliance under the leadership of the chairman Wang Xuejun and the coordination of all departments` employees.

Jinyi equipment specializes in the production and manufacture of amphibious excavators. The amphibious excavators manufactured by us work normally in the depth of one meter. It can be widely used in Lake development, ditch management, shoal, swamp and other sedimentation environment construction, and its benefit is several times that of single Excavator.

Jinyi equipment is a professional land and water excavator production company. Our products are widely used in water conservancy projects, River silt removal and water area treatment in urban construction, wetland and swamp and resources development and environmental improvement of rivers, lakes, seas and beaches.

The Amphibious Excavator is a kind of multi-purpose excavator suitable for land, swamp soft ground and shallow water operation. The walking device adopts catamaran floating box structure crawler frame and sealed box crawler board to ensure safe swimming on water. Strengthened super-long working devices and special structural pin connectors, as well as efficient rotary mechanism, improve the quality of operation and production efficiency. Beautiful appearance, spacious and well-equipped cab and concise sound and light alarm system reduce fatigue of long-term operation and improve the comfort of operation. The perfect match between advanced hydraulic system and engine can realize compound action and ensure high efficiency, reliable work and high economy at the same time.

The bucket teeth on the bucket cut the soil and put it into the bucket. After filling the soil, the bucket is lifted and rotated to the unloading point to unload the soil. Then the turntable is rotated and the bucket is lowered to the excavator surface for the next operation. This product is widely used in water conservancy projects, river dredging and water area treatment in urban construction, wetland marshes and resources development of rivers, rivers, lakes, seas and beaches, saline-alkali mine management and development, fish ponds, shrimp ponds transformation, flood rescue, environmental improvement and other complex engineering environment.


2019012308385314222019012308374320190121140307

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

Plain marshland management and low-yield land reconstruction,water diversion projects and saline-alkali land, reconstruction and urban water supply projects; beach treatment and sea-related engineering ,shallow sea oil and gas well location engineering ,tailings, photovoltaic engineering,reclamation,dredging.Excavation,dredging,slope repairing,embankment,drainage pipe erection,flood control and rescue in dredging.


Looking for ideal Urban Water Diversion and Supply Project Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Management of Plain Marshes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reclamation Works Amphibious Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : JY Amphibious Excavator

Send Inquiry

Kevin

Mr. Kevin

Email:

kevin@jyexcavator.net

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0533-2182661

Fax:86-0533-2182661

Mobile Phone:+8613793311676Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kevin@jyexcavator.net

Address:NO.301, Guangqing Road, High-Tech Development Zone, Binzhou, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong