Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Michael Mr. Michael
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Экскаватор-амфибия JY > Средне-болотный земноводный экскаватор

Средне-болотный земноводный экскаватор

Incoterm:
FOB,CFR
Min. Order:
1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time:
20 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land
Port:
Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port
Share:
  • Описание продукта
Overview
Product Attributes

МодельJYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

маркаJYSW

ТипГусеничный экскаватор

ПрименениеСпециальный экскаватор

ведроЭкскаваторы-погрузчики

коробка передачГидравлическая трансмиссия

Тип вожденияДвигатель внутреннего сгорания

Емкость ковша1,0 ~ 1.5m³

РазмерСредний размер

сертификацияCE, ISO9001: 2000

Состояниеновый

Ton Level10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Подробности Упаковкипакет

производительность300set

транспортOcean,Land

Место происхожденияБиньчжоу Шаньдун

Способность поставкиHigh supply capacity

Сертификаты CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

Код ТН ВЭДZZW18E14460ROM

ПортQingdao Port,Tianjin Port

IncotermFOB,CFR

Срок поставки20 дней

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Bag/Bags
Package Type:
пакет


В духе энтузиазма и творчества, с уважением к качеству как к жизненной силе и целостности как к фундаменту развития Jin Yi, мы создадим лучшее будущее и новый блеск под руководством председателя Ван Сюэцзюня и координации работы всех отделов ,

Оборудование Jinyi специализируется на производстве и производстве земноводных экскаваторов. Производимые нами земноводные экскаваторы работают нормально на глубине одного метра. Он может широко использоваться при разработке озер, управлении канавами, отмелях, болотах и ​​других средах седиментации, и его преимущество в несколько раз выше, чем у одного экскаватора.

Jinyi equipment - профессиональная компания по производству земельных и водных экскаваторов. Наши продукты широко используются в проектах по сохранению воды, удалению речного ила и обработке акватории в городском строительстве, заболоченных территориях и болотах, а также в разработке ресурсов и улучшении состояния окружающей среды рек, озер, морей и пляжей.

Земноводный экскаватор является своего рода многоцелевым экскаватором, подходящим для работы на суше, болотах с мягким грунтом и на мелководье. В ходовом устройстве используется гусеничная рама с плавающим ящиком на катамаране и гусеничная доска с герметичным ящиком, что обеспечивает безопасное плавание на воде. Усиленные сверхдлинные рабочие устройства и специальные конструктивные штыревые разъемы, а также эффективный поворотный механизм повышают качество работы и эффективность производства. Красивый внешний вид, просторная и хорошо оборудованная кабина и лаконичная звуковая и световая сигнализация снижают утомляемость при длительной эксплуатации и повышают комфорт в эксплуатации. Идеальное сочетание между усовершенствованной гидравлической системой и двигателем может обеспечить комплексную работу и одновременно обеспечить высокую эффективность, надежную работу и высокую экономичность.

Зубья ковша на ведре срезают почву и укладывают ее в ведро. После заполнения почвы ковш поднимается и поворачивается к точке разгрузки для разгрузки почвы. Затем поворотный стол поворачивается и ковш опускается на поверхность экскаватора для следующей операции. Этот продукт широко используется в проектах по сохранению воды, речной выемке грунта и обработке акватории в городском строительстве, заболоченных болотах и ​​освоении ресурсов рек, рек, озер, морей и пляжей, освоении и разработке соляно-щелочных рудников, рыбоводных прудов, трансформации креветочных прудов. , спасение от наводнений, улучшение окружающей среды и другие сложные инженерные среды.


2019012308385314222019012308374320190121140307

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

Управление равнинными болотами и реконструкция земель с низкой урожайностью, проекты по отводу воды и засоленных и щелочных земель, проекты реконструкции и городского водоснабжения; пляжная обработка и проектирование, связанное с морем, разработка мелководных нефтяных и газовых скважин, хвостохранилища, фотоэлектрическая техника, мелиорация, выемка грунта. Раскопки, выемка грунта, ремонт откосов, насыпь, установка дренажной трубы, борьба с наводнениями и спасение при выемке грунта.


Группа Продуктов : Экскаватор-амфибия JY

Письмо этому поставщику
  • *к:
    Mr. Michael
  • *сообщение:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Отправить Запрос

Michael

Mr. Michael

Электронная Почта:

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-0543-3112821

Fax:86-0543-3112821

Мобильный Телефон:+8615762111966

Электронная Почта:

Адрес Компании :NO.301Guangqing road,Binzhou New &High Tech Development Zone, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong

мобильный сайт

Главная

Phone

О Компании

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mr. Kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > JY Amphibious Excavator > Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator

Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator
Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator

Medium Wetland Amphibious Excavator

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40/45Ton Level

    Type: Crawler Excavator

    Usage: Special Excavator

    Bucket: Backhoe

    Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

    Drive Type: Internal Combustion Drive

    Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

    Size: Medium-Sized

    Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2000

    Condition: New

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Packaging: package

    Productivity: 300set

    Brand: JYSW

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Binzhou Shandong

    Supply Ability: High supply capacity

    Certificate: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description


In a spirit of enaction and creative, with quality respected as the lifeblood and integrity as the foundation for Jin Yi`s development, we will create better future and new brilliance under the leadership of the chairman Wang Xuejun and the coordination of all departments` employees.

Jinyi equipment specializes in the production and manufacture of amphibious excavators. The amphibious excavators manufactured by us work normally in the depth of one meter. It can be widely used in Lake development, ditch management, shoal, swamp and other sedimentation environment construction, and its benefit is several times that of single Excavator.

Jinyi equipment is a professional land and water excavator production company. Our products are widely used in water conservancy projects, River silt removal and water area treatment in urban construction, wetland and swamp and resources development and environmental improvement of rivers, lakes, seas and beaches.

The Amphibious Excavator is a kind of multi-purpose excavator suitable for land, swamp soft ground and shallow water operation. The walking device adopts catamaran floating box structure crawler frame and sealed box crawler board to ensure safe swimming on water. Strengthened super-long working devices and special structural pin connectors, as well as efficient rotary mechanism, improve the quality of operation and production efficiency. Beautiful appearance, spacious and well-equipped cab and concise sound and light alarm system reduce fatigue of long-term operation and improve the comfort of operation. The perfect match between advanced hydraulic system and engine can realize compound action and ensure high efficiency, reliable work and high economy at the same time.

The bucket teeth on the bucket cut the soil and put it into the bucket. After filling the soil, the bucket is lifted and rotated to the unloading point to unload the soil. Then the turntable is rotated and the bucket is lowered to the excavator surface for the next operation. This product is widely used in water conservancy projects, river dredging and water area treatment in urban construction, wetland marshes and resources development of rivers, rivers, lakes, seas and beaches, saline-alkali mine management and development, fish ponds, shrimp ponds transformation, flood rescue, environmental improvement and other complex engineering environment.


2019012308385314222019012308374320190121140307

Position

Description

Parameters Of Standard Boom

A

Undercarriage Length

8,500mm

B

Counterweight Ground Clearance

2,035mm

C

Overall Height (to the top of the cab)

3,990mm

D

Overall Height (to the top of the boom)

3,970mm

E

Overall Length

1,1712mm

F

Tail Turning Radius

2,794mm

G

Track Gauge

3,500mm

H

Overall Width

5,400mm

I

Pontoon Width

1,500mm

J

Minimum Ground Clearance

1,170mm

K

Pontoon Height

1,840mm

L

Cab Width

2,990mm

M

Pontoon Grounded Length 5151mm

5,150mm

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm

Plain marshland management and low-yield land reconstruction,water diversion projects and saline-alkali land, reconstruction and urban water supply projects; beach treatment and sea-related engineering ,shallow sea oil and gas well location engineering ,tailings, photovoltaic engineering,reclamation,dredging.Excavation,dredging,slope repairing,embankment,drainage pipe erection,flood control and rescue in dredging.


Looking for ideal Urban Water Diversion and Supply Project Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Management of Plain Marshes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Reclamation Works Amphibious Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : JY Amphibious Excavator

Send Inquiry

Kevin

Mr. Kevin

Email:

kevin@jyexcavator.net

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0533-2182661

Fax:86-0533-2182661

Mobile Phone:+8613793311676Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kevin@jyexcavator.net

Address:NO.301, Guangqing Road, High-Tech Development Zone, Binzhou, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong