Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Michael Mr. Michael
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

JY Amphibischer Bagger Spud
JY Amphibischer Bagger Spud
JY Amphibischer Bagger Spud
JY Amphibischer Bagger Spud
JY Amphibischer Bagger Spud

JY Amphibischer Bagger Spud

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

    Modell: JYSWD60/JYSWD80/JYSWD100/JYSWD120/JYSWD150

    Art: Kettenbagger

    Verwendung: Spezialbagger

    Übertragung: Hydraulische Übertragung

    Laufwerkstyp: Interner Verbrennungsantrieb

    Größe: Mittelgroße

    Zertifizierung: CE, ISO9001: 2000

    Bedingung: Neu

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Paket

    Produktivität: 200Set

    Marke: JYSWD

    Transport: Ocean,Land

    Ort Von Zukunft: Binzhou Shandong

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: High supply capacity

    Zertifikate : CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS-Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Hafen: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Produktbeschreibung

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co., Ltd wurde 2006 mit einer Fläche von 140 Hektar gegründet. Jinyi hat sich stets an die Geschäftsphilosophie der Innovation und der Win-Win-Situation gehalten und einen international renommierten Anbieter von Amphibienbaumaschinen und einen Dienstleister für Betriebslösungen aufgebaut. Nach jahrelangen ständigen Bemühungen hat sich das Unternehmen zu einem der führenden Unternehmen in der heimischen Industrie für Amphibiengeräte entwickelt.

„Innovation treibt Entwicklung“, durch die Zusammenarbeit mit 985 Hochschulen wie Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shandong - Universität und China Ocean University, Jinyi Ausrüstung produziert hat erfolgreich die erste inländische Produktion von amphibischen Baggern und Muldenkipper und Sand-Saug - Boot, die weit gewesen sein verwendet in vielen Arten von nationalen Schlüsselprojekten für den grünen Lebensunterhalt, wie Hochwasserschutz und Dürreentlastung, kommunales Baggern, Bewirtschaftung von Ackerland, Strandseen, Fischteichgarnelenteiche, Salzseeproduktion und -umwandlung usw.

[ Qualität bestimmt das Leben " , Wir haben ISO14000, OHSAS18000, ISO9001-Zertifikate erhalten. Derzeit sind unsere Produkte in die Vereinigten Staaten, nach Deutschland, nach Russland, Neuseeland, Brasilien, Indien, Malaysia, Ägypten, Iran, Indonesien, Nigeria und exportiert worden andere Länder und Regionen in Europa, Amerika und Asien, und erlangte von Kunden einen guten Ruf. Getrieben von Innovation und Qualität strebt [ Jinyi Brand " nach der Welt.

Im Geiste der Kreativität und Kreativität, wobei Qualität als Herzblut und Integrität als Grundlage für die Entwicklung von Jin Yi gilt, werden wir unter der Leitung des Vorsitzenden Wang Xuejun und der Koordination aller Angestellten der Abteilungen eine bessere Zukunft und neue Brillanz schaffen .

Mit Blick auf die Zukunft wird Jinyi niemals aufhören. Der Markt ist das Meer.Qualität ist Boot.Marke ist Segel.

Der Spuder- und Hydraulikmechanismus ist in den geschlossenen Schraubstock integriert, der auf beiden Seiten des Amphibienbaggers installiert ist. Die hydraulische Leistung kann verwendet werden, um die Neigung oder die Positionierung nach oben und unten zu steuern. Seine Länge wird durch die Tiefe des Arbeitsbereichs bestimmt. Die Spuds werden beim Arbeiten aufgerichtet, und der Hydraulikmechanismus wird gestartet, um ihn in den Schlamm einzusetzen. Die Verwendung von Spud verbessert die Stabilität des Gerätebetriebs in Wasser erheblich.

2019011911502520190119151914201901191518552019011915183320190119151807

Produktgruppe : Sand-Saugboot > Amphibischer Bagger mit seitlichen Pontons und Spuds

Related Products

Anfrage versenden

Michael

Mr. Michael

Telefonnummer:86-0543-3112821

Fax:86-0543-3112821

Mobiltelefon:+8615762111966

E-Mail-Adresse:excavator2019@hotmail.com

Firmenadresse:NO.301Guangqing road,Binzhou New &High Tech Development Zone, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mr. Kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

JY Amphibious Excavator Spud
JY Amphibious Excavator Spud
JY Amphibious Excavator Spud
JY Amphibious Excavator Spud
JY Amphibious Excavator Spud

JY Amphibious Excavator Spud

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JYSWD60/JYSWD80/JYSWD100/JYSWD120/JYSWD150

    Type: Crawler Excavator

    Usage: Special Excavator

    Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

    Drive Type: Internal Combustion Drive

    Size: Medium-Sized

    Certification: CE, ISO9001: 2000

    Condition: New

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Packaging: package

    Productivity: 200Set

    Brand: JYSWD

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Binzhou Shandong

    Supply Ability: High supply capacity

    Certificate: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Port: Qingdao Port,Tianjin Port

Product Description

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, with an area of 140 acres. Jinyi has always adhered to the business philosophy of innovation and win-win, and build an internationally renowned amphibious construction machinery supplier and operation solution service provider. After years of constant efforts, it has developed into one of the leading companies in the domestic Amphibious Equipment manufacturing industry.

"Innovation drives development",through cooperation with 985 colleges such as Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shandong University, and China Ocean University, Jinyi equipment has successfully produced the first domestic production of Amphibious Excavator and dump truck and sand-suction boat , which have been widely used in many types of national key green livelihood projects, such as flood control and drought relief,municipal dredging ,farmland water conservancy, beach lakes,fish pond shrimp ponds,salt lake production and transformation etc .

[Quality determines life",We have obtained ISO14000,OHSAS18000,ISO9001 certificates .At present ,our products have been exported to the United States ,Germany ,Russia ,New Zealand ,Brazil ,India ,Malaysia ,Egypt ,Iran ,Indonesia ,Nigeria and other countries & regions in Europe ,America and Asia , and won good reputations from customers. Driven by innovation and quality ,[Jinyi brand" is striving towards the world.

In a spirit of enaction and creative, with quality respected as the lifeblood and integrity as the foundation for Jin Yi`s development, we will create better future and new brilliance under the leadership of the chairman Wang Xuejun and the coordination of all departments` employees.

Looking forward to the future ,Jinyi will never stop.The market is the sea.Quality is boat.Brand is sails.

The spud and hydraulic mechanism are integrated in the closed vice pontoon, which are installed on both sides of the amphibious Excavator. The hydraulic power can be uesd to control the tilting or up-and-down positioning. Its length is determined by the depth of the working area.The spuds are erected when working, then the hydraulic mechanism is started to insert it into the mud. The use of spud will greatly improve the stability of equipment operation in water.

2019011911502520190119151914201901191518552019011915183320190119151807

Looking for ideal Gauge Pile Spud Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stability Spud are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of To Prevent the Tilt Spud. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sand Suction Boat > Amphibious Excavator With Side Pontoons And Spuds

Related Products

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0533-2182661

Fax:86-0533-2182661

Mobile Phone:+8613793311676Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kevin@jyexcavator.net

Address:NO.301, Guangqing Road, High-Tech Development Zone, Binzhou, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong