Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd حفارة مشروع تحويل المياه,شركة إنتاج الحفارات,تجريف حفارات قنوات الأنهار

حفارة برمائية عجلة بيع عدو

حصة ل:  
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 20 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40

اكتب: عجلة حفارة

استعمال: حفار خاص

دلو: حفار

انتقال: ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي

نوع القيادة: محرك كهربائي

قدرة دلو: 1.0 ~ 1.5m³

بحجم: حجم متوسط

شهادة: CE, iso9001: 2000

شرط: الجديد

Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: صفقة

إنتاجية: 300set

علامة تجارية: JYSW

نقل: Ocean,Land

مكان المنشأ: بينزهو شاندونغ

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: High supply capacity

الشهادات: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

رمز النظام المنسق: ZZW18E14460ROM

ميناء: Qingdao Port

وصف المنتج

تأسست Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.، Ltd. في عام 2006 ، بمساحة 140 فدان. لقد التزمت Jinyi دائمًا بفلسفة العمل الخاصة بالابتكار والفوز المشترك ، وبناء مورد مشهور عالميًا لآلات البناء ومزود خدمة حلول التشغيل. بعد سنوات من الجهود المستمرة ، تطورت لتصبح واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في صناعة تصنيع المعدات البرمائية المحلية.

"الابتكار يقود التنمية" ، من خلال التعاون مع 985 كلية مثل جامعة شنغهاي جياوتونغ وجامعة شاندونغ وجامعة الصين للمحيطات ، أنتجت معدات Jinyi بنجاح أول إنتاج محلي من حفارة برمائية وشاحنة تفريغ وقارب شفط الرمال ، والتي كانت على نطاق واسع تستخدم في أنواع كثيرة من مشاريع سبل العيش الخضراء الرئيسية الوطنية ، مثل التحكم في الفيضانات والإغاثة من الجفاف ، الجرافات البلدية ، الحفاظ على المياه في الأراضي الزراعية ، بحيرات الشاطئ ، أحواض الروبيان في الأحواض السمكية ، إنتاج وتحويل بحيرة الملح.

[ الجودة تحدد الحياة " ، لقد حصلنا على شهادات ISO14000 ، OHSAS18000 ، ISO9001. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم تصدير منتجاتنا إلى الولايات المتحدة وألمانيا وروسيا ونيوزيلندا والبرازيل والهند وماليزيا ومصر وإيران وإندونيسيا ونيجيريا و البلدان الأخرى والمناطق في أوروبا وأمريكا وآسيا، وفاز سمعة جيدة من العملاء. وانطلاقا من الابتكار والجودة، [جين يى العلامة التجارية "تسعى نحو العالم.

بروح من الإبداع والإبداع ، مع احترام الجودة مثل شريان الحياة والنزاهة كأساس لتطوير Jin Yi`s ، سنخلق مستقبلًا أفضل وتألقًا جديدًا تحت قيادة رئيس مجلس الإدارة Wang Xuejun وتنسيق جميع الإدارات .

نتطلع إلى المستقبل ، لن تتوقف Jinyi أبدًا. السوق هو البحر. الجودة هي قارب. العلامة التجارية هي أشرعة.


معدات Jinyi متخصصة في إنتاج وتصنيع الحفارات البرمائية. الحفارات البرمائية المصنعة من قبلنا تعمل بشكل طبيعي في عمق متر واحد. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في تطوير البحيرة ، وإدارة الخنادق ، والمياه الضحلة ، والمستنقعات وغيرها من بناء بيئة الترسيب ، وفائدته عدة مرات استفادة من حفارة واحدة.

معدات Jinyi هي شركة متخصصة في إنتاج حفارات الأرض والمياه. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مشاريع الحفاظ على المياه ، إزالة طمي النهر ومعالجة مساحة المياه في البناء الحضري والأراضي الرطبة والمستنقعات وتنمية الموارد وتحسين البيئة للأنهار والبحيرات والبحار والشواطئ.


4244552019012114012220190121140044501


الحفارة البرمائية هي نوع من الحفارات متعددة الأغراض المناسبة للأرض والأرض الناعمة والمستنقعات وتشغيل المياه الضحلة. يستخدم جهاز المشي إطار الزاحف هيكل عائم مربع طوف ولوحة الزاحف صندوق مختومة لضمان السباحة آمنة على الماء. تعمل أجهزة التشغيل الطويلة جدًا والموصلات ذات الدبابيس الهيكلية الخاصة ، بالإضافة إلى آلية الدوران الفعالة ، على تحسين جودة التشغيل وكفاءة الإنتاج. المظهر الجميل والكابينة الفسيحة والمجهزة تجهيزًا جيدًا ونظام إنذار الصوت والضوء المختصر يقلل من إجهاد التشغيل على المدى الطويل ويحسن راحة التشغيل. يمكن أن تحقق التوافق التام بين النظام الهيدروليكي المتقدم والمحرك حركة مركبة وتضمن الكفاءة العالية والعمل الموثوق والاقتصاد العالي في نفس الوقت.

تقوم أسنان الجرافة الموجودة على الجرافة بقطع التربة ووضعها في الجرافة. بعد ملء التربة ، يتم رفع الجرافة وتدويرها إلى نقطة التفريغ لتفريغ التربة. ثم يتم تدوير القرص الدوار ويتم إنزال الجرافة إلى سطح الحفارة للعملية التالية. يستخدم هذا المنتج على نطاق واسع في مشاريع الحفاظ على المياه ، وتجريف الأنهار ومعالجة مناطق المياه في البناء الحضري ، وأهوار الأراضي الرطبة وتنمية موارد الأنهار والأنهار والبحيرات والبحار والشواطئ ، وإدارة وتطوير مناجم المياه المالحة القلوية ، وبرك الأسماك ، وبرك الجمبري والإنقاذ من الفيضانات ، وتحسين البيئة وغيرها من البيئة الهندسية المعقدة.

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm


صورة المنتج
  • حفارة برمائية عجلة بيع عدو
  • حفارة برمائية عجلة بيع عدو
  • حفارة برمائية عجلة بيع عدو
  • حفارة برمائية عجلة بيع عدو
  • حفارة برمائية عجلة بيع عدو
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Michael
    Mr. Michael
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Michael Mr. Michael
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Kevin Mr. Kevin
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co.,Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Amphibious Excavator > Wheel Amphibious Excavator Foe Sale

Wheel Amphibious Excavator Foe Sale
Wheel Amphibious Excavator Foe Sale
Wheel Amphibious Excavator Foe Sale
Wheel Amphibious Excavator Foe Sale
Wheel Amphibious Excavator Foe Sale

Wheel Amphibious Excavator Foe Sale

Incoterm: FOB,CFR
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

    Model No.: JYSW 6/8/10/12/15/18/20/24/26/30/34/40

    Type: Wheel Excavator

    Usage: Special Excavator

    Bucket: Backhoe

    Transmission: Hydraulic Transmission

    Drive Type: Electric Drive

    Bucket Capacity: 1.0~1.5m³

    Size: Medium-Sized

    Certification: ISO9001: 2000

    Condition: New

    Ton Level: 10/12/15/18/20Ton Level

Additional Info

    Packaging: package

    Productivity: 300set

    Brand: JYSW

    Transportation: Ocean,Land

    Place of Origin: Binzhou Shandong

    Supply Ability: High supply capacity

    Certificate: CE/ISO14000/OHSAS18000/ISO9001

    HS Code: ZZW18E14460ROM

    Port: Qingdao Port

Product Description

Binzhou Jinyi Equipment Co., Ltd. was founded in 2006, with an area of 140 acres. Jinyi has always adhered to the business philosophy of innovation and win-win, and build an internationally renowned amphibious construction machinery supplier and operation solution service provider. After years of constant efforts, it has developed into one of the leading companies in the domestic Amphibious Equipment manufacturing industry.

"Innovation drives development",through cooperation with 985 colleges such as Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shandong University, and China Ocean University, Jinyi equipment has successfully produced the first domestic production of Amphibious Excavator and dump truck and sand-suction boat , which have been widely used in many types of national key green livelihood projects, such as flood control and drought relief,municipal dredging ,farmland water conservancy, beach lakes,fish pond shrimp ponds,salt lake production and transformation etc .

[Quality determines life",We have obtained ISO14000,OHSAS18000,ISO9001 certificates .At present ,our products have been exported to the United States ,Germany ,Russia ,New Zealand ,Brazil ,India ,Malaysia ,Egypt ,Iran ,Indonesia ,Nigeria and other countries & regions in Europe ,America and Asia , and won good reputations from customers. Driven by innovation and quality ,[Jinyi brand" is striving towards the world.

In a spirit of enaction and creative, with quality respected as the lifeblood and integrity as the foundation for Jin Yi`s development, we will create better future and new brilliance under the leadership of the chairman Wang Xuejun and the coordination of all departments` employees.

Looking forward to the future ,Jinyi will never stop.The market is the sea.Quality is boat.Brand is sails.


Jinyi equipment specializes in the production and manufacture of amphibious excavators. The amphibious excavators manufactured by us work normally in the depth of one meter. It can be widely used in Lake development, ditch management, shoal, swamp and other sedimentation environment construction, and its benefit is several times that of single Excavator.

Jinyi equipment is a professional land and water excavator production company. Our products are widely used in water conservancy projects, River silt removal and water area treatment in urban construction, wetland and swamp and resources development and environmental improvement of rivers, lakes, seas and beaches.


4244552019012114012220190121140044501


The amphibious excavator is a kind of multi-purpose excavator suitable for land, swamp soft ground and shallow water operation. The walking device adopts catamaran floating box structure crawler frame and sealed box crawler board to ensure safe swimming on water. Strengthened super-long working devices and special structural pin connectors, as well as efficient rotary mechanism, improve the quality of operation and production efficiency. Beautiful appearance, spacious and well-equipped cab and concise sound and light alarm system reduce fatigue of long-term operation and improve the comfort of operation. The perfect match between advanced hydraulic system and engine can realize compound action and ensure high efficiency, reliable work and high economy at the same time.

The bucket teeth on the bucket cut the soil and put it into the bucket. After filling the soil, the bucket is lifted and rotated to the unloading point to unload the soil. Then the turntable is rotated and the bucket is lowered to the excavator surface for the next operation. This product is widely used in water conservancy projects, river dredging and water area treatment in urban construction, wetland marshes and resources development of rivers, rivers, lakes, seas and beaches, saline-alkali mine management and development, fish ponds, shrimp ponds transformation, flood rescue, environmental improvement and other complex engineering environment.

Position

Description

Standard parameter

A

Maximum Ground Digging Distance

9,810mm

A*

Maximum Horizontal Digging Distance

9,699mm

B

Maximum Cutting Height

9,616mm

C

Maximum Vertical Digging Depth

5,929mm

D

Maximum Digging Depth

6,411mm

E

Maximum Turning Radius

3,000mm


Looking for ideal Water Diversion Project Excavator Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Excavator Production Company are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Dredging of River Channels Excavator. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Amphibious Excavator > Amphibious Excavator

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0533-2182661

Fax:86-0533-2182661

Mobile Phone:+8613793311676Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:kevin@jyexcavator.net

Address:NO.301, Guangqing Road, High-Tech Development Zone, Binzhou, Shangdong, Binzhou, Shandong

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry